MY LEGACY

Imagine yourself at the end of your life. What sort of legacy will you leave? Describe the lasting effect you want to have on the world, after you’re gone.

I want my family, closest friends and other people to remember me as a generous person, not in kind but in inspirations.

I had learned some of life’s lessons the hard way; well, everybody do. The moment I make or break at these moments were triumphs all the same; I treasure them and make them my own. I may have lessons learned but they do not guarantee that I won’t make mistakes along the way anymore.

Life is what we make it, always has been, always will be. – Grandma Moses

The beauty of life depended on how we deal with it every single day; it may not be all rainbows neither is it all darkness. We choose if we must, but bear that whatever comes out of it, it is our own choosing. But I always love the fact that after any struggle, we may have won or not, we can get out of it stronger and tougher. I always believed in that.

 

5 thoughts on “MY LEGACY

I so love to hear from you! :-)

