DP: INGREDIENTS

When I’m cooking for my family, the one ingredient I can never cook without is “Love”. 🙂

When I think of making my daughter happy, I always think of cooking or baking something really special for her. Whatever dish I can create out of the only available ingredients in my cupboard, it was always full of hearty appreciation from my daughter. When she comments, ”Lami!” (my local dialect for “delicious”), it always makes my day. I feel more than a mother and almost a Master Chef. 🙂

I so love to hear from you! :-)

