DP: CELEBRITY

If you were involved in a movie, would you rather be the director, the producer, or the lead performer? (Note: you canโ€™t be the writer!).

I want to be an extrovert even for a day and be a star (I can also consider being a villain). ๐Ÿ™‚

I want to play a lead role in a sci-fi movie with myself as the alien?? haha. Or a love story that ended tragically, playing side by side with Leonardo Dicaprio as his “other” woman; what kind of casting did the producers create for Mr. Dicaprio’s wife to make moviegoers believe I am his “other” woman. How beautiful did I really get afar from all Hollywood actresses paired with Dicaprio to be considered for the role of someone who can take a way a husband from a wife?? Oh It’s not a love story, it was actually a comedy or more appropriately a horror film! ๐Ÿ™‚ Why would I care so much, as long as Mr. Dicaprio is on my side! ๐Ÿ™‚

Gosh, just my imagination running wild. Forgive me. ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “DP: CELEBRITY

I so love to hear from you! :-)

