DP: COPIES

I have someone in mind I like to copy. This blogger is not really a personal favorite but he intrigues me; with all the sarcasm and strength of words. I want to think like him; I want to write my thoughts without the guilt and fear of being criticized. I was drawn to read his writings because I cannot do what he is doing and I think that goes out to almost anything; opposites attract.

I am not going to create a concept out of the intriguing blogger; just some thoughts why I can’t write the way he does:

I tend to over think things sometimes. And it is so exhausting; mulling over something trivial and feel guilty right after. So, I’m not going to write topics outside my comfort zone. I’m certain that I’m not going to produce a readable post. 🙂

I cannot sustain to defend a stand. I am all opinionated too but if I write them down and become criticized openly would only be a little too much for me. My wall can collapse; not because I’m giving in but because I don’t like arguments.

Lastly, I am not here to please everyone; but not more than to offend anyone at the very least. Because I think it would it be a more wonderful world if all people living in it agree more than they disagree, right? 🙂

I so love to hear from you! :-)

