DAY 23: PUBLISH A ROUNDUP

I’m a little bit late for the Day 23 challenge but I’m still so up to it; can’t get anywhere slower now as I am nearing the finish line! ๐Ÿ™‚

Todays assignment for the Zero to Hero challenge is to โ€˜Publish a roundup post that links to posts on at least three other blogs, and tell us why you love the posts โ€” and why we should read โ€˜em.โ€™

interestingliterature.com –ย I’m glad I came across this very interesting about books blog. It is a very informative collection of trivia on a lot of classic and modern English Literary works; it stirred me to get interested in the old time favorite authors in the likes of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I admit most of the time, I fall short in understanding the words most of these great classic stories were made of, but I honestly admire the genius and the imagination of the authors that made their stories lived and re-lived for hundreds of years more until today. I’m a fan. ๐Ÿ™‚

willowdot21 – I really admire the authenticity of this lady; her poems were so heartfelt. She always has very creative depiction of her stories in her own words and in her visual arts. Her gift to create prose and poetry inspires me; she has the gift to inspire people.

O.M. – Can’t think of exact words to say about this man and his opinions. Spare me the spat, haters (his, not mine ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). I just like his blog. Maybe because we’re both Asians? Haha Just maybe. ๐Ÿ™‚

I so love to hear from you! :-)

