I GOT AN AWARD!

I GOT AN AWARD!

Thank you Oma’s Heart for this heartwarming award. 🙂

I was already so happy with the number of my blog visits that can only be counted with my fingers, how much more can I take everybody’s “likes”? And now, this award!

The Sunshine Blog Award is: a prize to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”. Now that’s something. It’s not everyday that I am told that I have inspired someone. My imperfections make me strive everyday to find my purpose; not necessarily to please everyone, but just to affect a feel-good influence on someone who reads my experiences through my writings is already a feat, at least for me. And it is so nice to know that even in this big, big blogosphere, we can find friends!

If this is how this works:

“Any award winner has to follow these few rules. Thank the person who gave this award and write about it, most importantly include the first line above, and what the award means to you. Then, ~Post this award on your blog site. ~Nominate 10 fellow bloggers, and let them know you did so. ~Answer 10 questions about you.”

I have yet to accomplish some of these guidelines.

I will first enjoy the feel of being an inspiration for the time being 🙂

4 thoughts on “I GOT AN AWARD!

I so love to hear from you! :-)

