DAY 6: OUT OF MY LEAGUE

This is my Day 6 contribution. Had not thought I could make a poem in less than 5 minutes. 🙂 This Zero to Hero really had me going. This is something I don’t normally do as I enjoy ranting more in paragraphs than in poems. I inserted a video of the band Stephen Speaks of their song with same title as my poem, too. I love this song and I enjoyed reading the poem while listening to the video. I hope y’all will have fun reading and listening, too. 🙂

OUT OF MY LEAGUE

I am clueless

And in distraught

Trying to be fearless

To be in the clouds

Write a poem or two

For day 6 of Zero to Hero

Saving the world one at a time

And delay another day to mime

2 thoughts on “DAY 6: OUT OF MY LEAGUE

I so love to hear from you! :-)

