IT’S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES!

BRIGHT LIGHTS, BRIGHT SMILES!

BRIGHT LIGHTS, BRIGHT SMILES!

davao logo

ITS MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES!

Davao City is my home half my life. It has been the molding place of my being, and what I’ve become was anchored on this very city. I’ve traveled to different places of my country. I may be bias, but my city is the cleanest and the greenest I’ve ever been and has the highest regard for security, safety, and well-being of every person living in it. It has been included in the top 20 most livable cities in Asia. The most famous tourist attraction is our City Mayor Rodrigo R. Duterte because of his very strong political will. Davao City is what it is today in the last 25 years since he sat in office. He never lost an election. Tourists and Investors alike would come witness to the flourishing balance of economic and ecological growth. Life is really here.

I love Davao City, my home.

ITS MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES!

http://itsmorefuninthephilippines.com/
http://www.davaotourism.com/

One thought on “IT’S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES!

I so love to hear from you! :-)

